Soup.

27Sep07

I like soup. Any kind of soup. Soup. Soup. Soup. Anybody have an good recipes? I’ve really been craving vegetable beef soup lately. But really good vegetable beef.

I just ate some chicken and dumpling soup. Mmm.

My leg is burning. Its probably because I have a laptop on my lap. Its an itchy type of burning. Hmm.

I’m watching My Name Is Earl. Very, very, funny. Next I’m going to watch the Office. Favorite TV show.

SHELIIIAAA COME BACK TO ME! I MADE YOU A MUFFIN!

I want to watch Elf. We’ve already started our Christmas music in Chamber Singers and we’re singing Sleigh Ride. I cannot here that song without wanting to watch that movie.

And that is all…for now.

I should probably stop updating fifteen times during a day.

No Responses Yet to “Soup.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

