I’m really dissapointed in myself.

28Sep07

I totaly bombed my speech. I got up in the front of the class, and I was ready and my mind went black. BLACK. The only thing that I managed to get out was my cat lady part. I had my note card and I read it, and the words still didn’t come out of my mouth.

I’m really dissapointed.

I failed it, I know I did.

But, I guess, at least I did it…so I’m not dropped.

ughhh.

No Responses Yet to “I’m really dissapointed in myself.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

