sunrise 09.26.07 #2

28Sep07


sunrise 09.26.07 #2

Originally uploaded by hannahclark

I really love surnises. I took this on my way to school Wenesday. I think I might go out and take some photos tonight. ;p I’ve got more on my flickr if you want to see them! Well I don’t have that many yet, but I plan to start taking lots of pictures this fall. I loooooovvveeee fall. It is my favorite season.

Isn’t that a gorgeous sunrise?

PS: I’m still upset about my speech. My mom thinks I could have had an anxiety attack.

No Responses Yet to “sunrise 09.26.07 #2”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

