I’m feeling slightly better about the speech.

29Sep07

Keyword being “slightly”. I am still thoroughly embarrassed. I feel like I made an ass of myself in front of the other students. I feel like they think I might be stuck up. I don’t want them to think that. I don’t care if they like me. But I’d rather them not like me for something I am, rather than something I am not. Well anyway, its something I don’t like dweling on…so I’ll move on.

I think I am going to take the discover test on Monday at school. I just don’t know what I want to do with my life! I’ve changed my mind so much the past few years its not even funny. Theres so much I could see myself doing. Crazay.

Well.

I’m tired and thirsty. It’s time for bed.

One Response to “I’m feeling slightly better about the speech.”

  1. Yeah, there’s a lot to life. It’s hard to think about deciding on just one thing to do with it. I kinda got lucky in that sense.. but good luck!


Leave a Reply

