CAPTIVA

04Oct07

I have finally recieved Captiva in the mail. The songs are amazing. Everything is amazing. Except- I am dissapointed in the insert. They used to put what Bible passages the songs are based on, but its not in this album. There are no pictures of the guys but that really does not bother me.

I’m just a little dissapointed that the pasages are not there. :[

 Oh and I don’t have my autographed insert yet! Apparentely there was a delay in the band geting them to the Music Christian warehouse. It better arive soon or I will be sad.

I still need to get Phils new album. Desperately.

I have a lot of chores to do. I will talk to you all later.

No Responses Yet to “CAPTIVA”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

