one more day of hot and humid weather…hopefully

07Oct07

Although I doubt it. It’s going to stay hot out forever. I know it. And I am going to cry. Cry. Cry. Cry..

I have decided since I am not getting any hours at all at my job; and I have litterly no money after I give my mom rent I am just going to start saving for England. I’ll save every penny I get. I so want to be able to go on study abroad there.  AHHH ENGLAND.  You have no idea how excited I am that I might be able to go. And what is great is I automatically get a scholarship just for going, AND, I get a scholarship for having a pell grant.

I think I need to start having some fundraisers.

I have also decided I am going to take up the keyboard. I have a keyboard upstairs in my room that I never use. I want to learn how to play that and then write songs. Or something. ;p

The end because I have nothing to say.

No Responses Yet to “one more day of hot and humid weather…hopefully”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

