ahhh sweet cold weather.

10Oct07

It is cold out. I am happy. It is also very cloudy, which makes me even more happy. This is what fall weather is supposed to be like. Yes.

At school in the lounge. Talking with people. Going on the internets! (1!)

Tonight is episode two of Pushing Daisies. Pushing Daisies is my new favorite show. It’s just an all around great show. Technically its a drama but its not overly dramatic. Kinda like Heroes. I love Heroes…but I can only stand to watch so much of it because its such a drama. I like Pushing Daisies because its light hearted. It gives me the warm fuzzies.

Hah.

Somebody be my true love.

I probably shouldn’t be listening to Josh Groban. I’m getting the lovey dovey feeling again.

:]

-Hannah

No Responses Yet to “ahhh sweet cold weather.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

