I love.

04Dec07

I love the calm that comes with snowstorms.
I love the cold winter.
I love scarves, hats, and pea coats.
I love wishing to hold someones hand in the snow (weird).
I love the smell of freshly dyed hair.
I love the smell of fake Christmas trees.
I love the smell of spice apples.
I love reading by candlelight.
I love the pretty Christmas lights.
I love the smell of the cold.
I love the smell of the warm in my car.
I love, love.

and that did not come out nearly as poetic as I wanted it to. We had our first “official” snow shower today. It put me in a sappy mood. I want to hold someones hand this winter.

I’m sick of kmart. I don’t really like it there at all. I thought I would, but I don’t. It’s not that bad when we’re not busy. But we’ve been so busy lately. And I like my manager Lisa. She’s really nice. But I just don’t like kmart and it’s too far away for me to drive. Thankfully I’m only seasonal.

I need to find a job someplace close to home, and not in retail.

I passed my exit essay in English but I still think I’m going to fail. Unless I get my work done.

I also have an art project due tomorow that I still haven’t started on. I need to get something done.

and that is all.

Who will hold my hand?…

No Responses Yet to “I love.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

